Contact Us

 

Contact Info

Thank you for visiting our website

If you need further information, please feel free to contact us.

Important phone numbers and email addresses can be found under Contact Info. If you need to contact us in person or by postal mail, you can do so at our District Administration Offices.

Have a general question, comment or concern?  Use our Feedback Form to send us a message and a member of our staff will contact you.

northwest fire district contact information

Contact information for our Administrative Staff can be found in this directory.

Address:

5225 West Massingale Road

Tucson, Arizona 85743

Phone:

520-887-1010

Business Hours:

Monday – Friday, 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Email Addresses

 

For Public Relations inquiries:

For general questions or comments:

For questions regarding our website:

Contact Us Today

Leave Us A Message

Have feedback for us? We’d love to hear from you about your experience with Northwest Fire.

Fill out our feedback form and hit submit – a member of our staff will follow up with you.

Northwest Fire District Administration Offices

5225 West Massingale Road
Tucson, AZ 85743

NWFD Administration Offices

Administration Directory

Fire Chief

Norman K "Brad" Bradley III

Fire Chief

bbradley@northwestfire.org

Assistant Fire Chiefs

Michael Duncan

Assistant Chief of Operational Services

mduncan@northwestfire.org

Doug Emans

Assistant Chief of Support Services

demans@northwestfire.org

Operational Services

Scott Hamblen

Division Chief of Operational Response

shamblen@northwestfire.org

Scott Draper

Division Chief of Medical, Training, and Dispatch Operations

sdraper@northwestfire.org

Roger Moore

Deputy Chief of Training

rmoore@northwestfire.org

Ryder Hartley

Deputy Chief - Health & Safety

rhartley@northwestfire.org

Support Services

William (Dugger) Hughes

Deputy Chief – Logistics

whughes@northwestfire.org

prevention & safety

Donald P Garcia

Fire Marshal

dgarcia@northwestfire.org

Ian Robinson

Deputy Fire Marshal

irobinson@northwestfire.org

Lisa Douglas

Deputy Fire Marshal

ldouglas@northwestfire.org

Fred Durham

Fire Code Official

fdurham@northwestfire.org

Administrative Services

David Gephart

Finance Director

dgephart@northwestfire.org

Patricia Aguilar

Human Resources Director

paguilar@northwestfire.org

Trina Motto

Community Affairs Manager

tmotto@northwestfire.org

Brian Keeley

Public Information Officer

bkeeley@northwestfire.org