Northwest Fire District

Administration Directory

transparentspacer400H

Fire Chief

Michael J Brandt

Fire Chief

(520) 887-1010 Ext. 2901
mbrandt@northwestfire.org

Operational Services

Brad Bradley

Assistant Fire Chief - Operational Services

(520) 887-1010 Ext. 2902 bbradley@northwestfire.org

Michael Duncan

Division Chief - Operations

(520) 887-1010 Ext. 3108
mduncan@northwestfire.org

Dave Resnick

Deputy Chief of Operations

(520) 887-1010 Ext. 3188
drresnick@northwestfire.org

Scott Hamblen

Deputy Chief of Training

(520) 887-1010 Ext. 2005
shamblen@northwestfire.org

Support Services

Doug Emans

Assistant Fire Chief - Support Services

(520) 887-1010 Ext. 2927
demans@northwestfire.org

Donald P Garcia

Fire Marshal

(520) 887-1010 Ext. 5001
dgarcia@northwestfire.org

Gary West

Division Chief - Special Projects

(520) 887-1010 Ext. 5010 gwest@northwestfire.org

William (Dugger) Hughes

Deputy Chief – Logistics

(520) 887-1010 Ext. 2701 whughes@northwestfire.org

Administrative Staff

David Gephart

Finance Director

(520) 887-1010 Ext. 2915
dgephart@northwestfire.org

Patricia Aguilar

Human Resources Director

(520) 887-1010 Ext. 2911
paguilar@northwestfire.org

Trina Motto

Community Affairs Manager

(520) 887-1010 Ext. 2929
tmotto@northwestfire.org

Brian Keeley

Public Information Officer

(520) 887-1010 Ext. 4444 bkeeley@northwestfire.org